Home » Dispute resolution services » Professional development » Institute of World Business Law » Institute of World Business Law Prize » Institute Prize jury

The jury responsible for the selection of the Institute Prize laureate comprises a specially selected group of the ICC Institute Council members.

The Jury decides whether to award the Institute Prize biennially or triennially; determine the amount of the Prize for each Competition; and issues a statement outlining the conditions of entry.

Ercument Erdem Partner, Erdem and Erdem; Professor of Commercial Law, Galatasaray University; Chair of the ICC Commission on Commercial Law and Practice (Turkey)
Georges Affaki Independent Arbitrator, Affaki Societe d’Avocats, Professor of Law, University Paris II (France)
Klaus Peter Berger
Professor of Law ; University of Cologne, Center for Transnational Law (central) ; Germany
Nayla Comair-Obeid Partner, Obeid Law Firm; Professor, International Commercial Arbitration Doctorate Students, Filiere Francophone, Faculty of Law, Lebanese University, Beirut (Lebanon)
Antonio Crivellaro Of Counsel, Bonelli Erede Pappalardo; Former Professor of International Trade Law, Padua University (Italy)
Filip De Ly Professor of Law; Erasmus School of Law; Erasmus University Rotterdam ; The Netherlands
Teresa Giovannini
Partner; Lalive; Switzerland
Horacio Grigera Naon Independent Arbitrator, Washington (United States)
Share This