Home » Contact us » Contact SICANA

SICANA, Inc. provides ICC Arbitration and other ICC dispute resolution services in North America.

SICANA, Inc.
140 East 45th Street
Suite 14c
New York, NY 10017
United States
Alexander G. Fessas: President

James Goins
Operations Manager
Email: james.goins@iccwbo.org
Tel.:+1 646 699 5710

Case Management team

Email: ica9@iccwbo.org
Tel.: +1 646 699 5704
Fax: +1 212 221 1295/ 1 212 221 1296

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Di Pietro
Counsel
Email: Paul.Dipietro@iccwbo.org
Tel.:+1 646 699 5704
Kimberly Blake
Deputy Counsel
Email: kimberly.blake@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5706
Kellie Portie
Deputy Counsel
Email: kellie.portie@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5716
Gwenllian Kern-Allely
Deputy Counsel
Email: gwenllian.kern-allely@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5707
Promotion for Arbitration and Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) team

Marek Krasula
Director Arbitration & ADR, North America
Email: Marek.Krasula@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5701
Abbey HAWTHORNE
Deputy Director Arbitration & ADR , North America
Email: Abbey.HAWTHORNE@iccwbo.org
Tel.: +1 646 699 5703
Kiara Williams
Promotion Assistant
Email: kiara.williams@iccwbo.org
Share This