Home / Contact us / Contact SICANA

SICANA, Inc. provides ICC Arbitration and other ICC dispute resolution services in North America.

SICANA, Inc.
140 East 45th Street
Suite 14c
New York, NY 10017
United States
Alexander G. Fessas: President

James Goins
Operations Manager
Email: james.goins@iccwbo.org
Tel.:+1 646 699 5710

Case Management team

Email: ica9@iccwbo.org
Tel.: +1 646 699 5704
Fax: +1 212 221 1295/ 1 212 221 1296

 

 

Marek Krasula
Counsel
Email: marek.krasula@iccwbo.org
Tel.:+1 646 699 5704
Pedro Arcoverde
Deputy Counsel
Email: pedro.arcoverde@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5704
Mary Katherine Wagner
Deputy Counsel
Email: mary-katherine.wagner@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5706
Camille Ng
Deputy Counsel
Email: camille.ng@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5714
Educational Services:Alexandra Akerly
Strategy & Development manager
Email: alexandra.akerly@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5703
Kristina Chang
Promotion Officer
Email: Kristina.chang@iccwbo.org
Tel.: +1 646 699 5702