Home » Contact us » Regional Directors, business development and promotion

Promotion of Arbitration, ADR and YAF activities worldwide:

Latin America Katherine González Arrocha, Director, Arbitration and ADR, Latin America
  ICC Dispute Resolution Services
RBS Tower, Office 605
Paitilla, Panama
República de Panamá
  Email: katherine.gonzalezarrocha@iccwbo.org
  Tel: +507 385 7420
 
  Katherine Lievano, Project Manager, Latin America
  Email: katherine.lievano@iccwbo.org
  Tel: +507 385 7420
 
North America Marek Krasula, Director Arbitration & ADR, North America
  SICANA INC.
140 East 45th Street
Suite 14c
New York, NY 10017
United States
  Email: Marek.Krasula@iccwbo.org
  Tel: +1 646 699 5701
 
North Asia Mingchao Fan, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, North Asia
ICC Dispute Resolution Services
ICC Representative Office
Shanghai, 2289,
ONE Lujiazui,
68 Yin Cheng
Road (C) Pudong New Area,
Shanghai, 200120 PR China
Email: mingchao.fan@iccwbo.org
Tel: +86 21 6194 6611
Mobile: +86 137 0196 3006
South Asia Abhinav Bhushan, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, South Asia
ICC Dispute Resolution Services
ICC Regional Office, Asia
32 Maxwell Road #02-11
Singapore 069115
Email: abhinav.bhushan@iccwbo.org / abhinav.bhushan@iccasia.org
Tel: +65 6814-0247
Africa Diamana Diawara, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Africa
33-43 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: diamana.diawara@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 30 11
Middle East & North Africa   











Sami Houerbi, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Middle-East & North Africa
P.O. Box 363, Cite Mahrajen 1082,
Tunis, Tunisia
Email: sami.houerbi@iccwbo.org
Tel: +216 71 840297
Mobile: + 216 20 216 216 (Tunis)
Mobile: +971 507805251 (Abu Dhabi)
Dania Fahs, Deputy Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Middle-East & North Africa
ICC- MENA Representative office
International Court of Arbitration
International Chamber of Commerce
Level 20, Al Maqam Tower
Al Maryah Island, P.O. Box 111999
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Email: dania.fahs@iccwbo.org
Tel: +971 2 333 8982
Mobile: +971 56 3943760
Europe Laetitia de Montalivet, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Europe
33-43 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: laetitia.demontalivet@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 28 75

 

Arbitration and ADR Promotion / ICC YAF Global Coordinating Committee:

Stephanie Goubelle, Senior Manager
33-43 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: stephanie.goubelle@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 29 71
Share This