Home » Contact us » Regional Directors, business development and promotion

Promotion of Arbitration, ADR and YAF activities worldwide:

Latin America

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Katherine Lievano, Project Manager, Latin America
Email: katherine.lievano@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-latam@iccwbo.org
North America

 
 
 
 



Marek Krasula, Director Arbitration & ADR, North America
SICANA INC.
140 East 45th Street
Suite 14c
New York, NY 10017
United States
Email: Marek.Krasula@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-northam@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5701
Abbey HAWTHORNE
Email: Abbey.HAWTHORNE@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1-646-699-5703
North Asia

 

Donna Huang, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, North Asia
ICC Dispute Resolution Services
ICC Representative Office Shanghai,21F, Building 5, Front Beach World Trade Center,
255 Dongyu Road, Pudong New Area,Shanghai, 200120 PR China
Email: Donna.HUANG@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-northasia@iccwbo.org
Tel: +86 021 6868 2332-8010
Mobile: +86 138 1751 7735
Vera He, Deputy Director
Email: vera.he@iccwbo.org
Mobile: +86 152 0196 6937
Anran ZHANG, Deputy Director
Email: anran.zhang@iccwbo.org
Mobile: +86 130 8999 9393
 
South Asia

 

Tejus Chauhan, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, South Asia
ICC Dispute Resolution Services
ICC Regional Office, Asia
28 Maxwell Road #02-02 Maxwell Chambers Suites
Singapore 069120
Email: tejus.chauhan@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-southasia@iccwbo.org
Tel: +65 6983 5564
Irene Mira, Deputy Director
Email: irene.mira@iccwbo.org
Tel. +65 6983 5568
Africa

 

Diamana Diawara, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Africa
33-43 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: diamana.diawara@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-africa@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 30 11
Middle East





Dania Fahs, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Middle-East
MENA Representative office
International Court of Arbitration
International Chamber of Commerce
Level 20, Al Maqam Tower
Al Maryah Island, P.O. Box 111999
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Email: dania.fahs@iccwbo.org

General office email: iccdrs-mena@iccwbo.org

Tel: +971 2 333 8982
Mobile: +971 56 3943760
Europe

 

Laetitia de Montalivet, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Europe & Russia
33-43 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: laetitia.demontalivet@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-europe@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 28 75

Arbitration and ADR Promotion:

Iolanda Ghica, Head of Marketing & Promotion, ICC Arbitration and ADR
33-43 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: iolanda.ghica@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 30 02
Stephanie Goubelle, Senior Manager and ICC YAF Global Coordinating Committee
33-43 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: stephanie.goubelle@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 29 71
Share This