Home » Contact us » Regional Directors, business development and promotion

Promotion of Arbitration, ADR and YAF activities worldwide:

Latin America

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Katherine González Arrocha, Director, Arbitration and ADR, Latin America
ICC Dispute Resolution Services
RBS Tower, Office 605
Paitilla, Panama
República de Panamá
Email: katherine.gonzalezarrocha@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-latam@iccwbo.org
Tel: +507 385 7420
Katherine Lievano, Project Manager, Latin America
Email: katherine.lievano@iccwbo.org
Tel: +507 385 7420
North America

 
 
 
 
Marek Krasula, Director Arbitration & ADR, North America
SICANA INC.
140 East 45th Street
Suite 14c
New York, NY 10017
United States
Email: Marek.Krasula@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-northam@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5701
North Asia

 

Donna Huang, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, North Asia
ICC Dispute Resolution Services
ICC Representative Office Shanghai,21F, Building 5, Front Beach World Trade Center,
255 Dongyu Road, Pudong New Area,Shanghai, 200120 PR China
Email: Donna.HUANG@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-northasia@iccwbo.org
Tel: +86 021 6868 2332-8010
Mobile: +86 138 1751 7735
South Asia

 

Tejus Chauhan, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, South Asia
ICC Dispute Resolution Services
ICC Regional Office, Asia
32 Maxwell Road #02-11
Singapore 069115
Email: tejus.chauhan@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-southasia@iccwbo.org
Tel: +65 6814-0247
Africa

 

Diamana Diawara, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Africa
33-43 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: diamana.diawara@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-africa@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 30 11
Middle East





Dania Fahs, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Middle-East
ICC- MENA Representative office
International Court of Arbitration
International Chamber of Commerce
Level 20, Al Maqam Tower
Al Maryah Island, P.O. Box 111999
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Email: dania.fahs@iccwbo.org

General office email: iccdrs-mena@iccwbo.org

Tel: +971 2 333 8982
Mobile: +971 56 3943760
Europe

 

Laetitia de Montalivet, Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Europe
33-43 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: laetitia.demontalivet@iccwbo.org
General office email: iccdrs-europe@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 28 75

 

Arbitration and ADR Promotion / ICC YAF Global Coordinating Committee:

Stephanie Goubelle, Senior Manager
33-43 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France
Email: stephanie.goubelle@iccwbo.org
Tel: +33 1 49 53 29 71
Share This