Home / Contact us / Contact Regional Directors and Events Manager

Promotion of Arbitration, ADR and YAF activities by the Directors in their respective region:

Regional Director for the Americas

ICC Dispute Resolution Services
RBS Tower, Office 605 Paitilla, Panama
República de Panamá

Katherine González Arrocha: Director, Arbitration and ADR

Email: kga@iccwbo.org
Tel. +507 385 7420

 

Andrea Santacoloma: Deputy Director

Email: andrea.santacoloma@iccwbo.org
Tel: +507 385 7420

Katherine Lievano: Project Officer

Email: katherine.lievano@iccwbo.org
Tel: +507 385 7420

SICANA INC.

140 East 45th Street
Suite 14c
New York, NY 10017
United States

 

Marek Krasula: Counsel

James Goins:
Operations Manager

Email: james.goins@iccwbo.org
Tel.:+1 646 699 5710

Educational Services :

Soeun (Nikole) Lee
Deputy Director

Email: soeun.lee@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5703

Alexandra Akerly:
Strategy and Development Manager

Email: alexandra.akerly@iccwbo.org
Tel.: +1 646 699 5700

Regional Directors for Asia

Shanghai
ICC Dispute Resolution Services, ICC Representative Office, Shanghai, 2289, ONE Lujiazui, 68 Yin Cheng Road (C) Pudong New Area,
Shanghai, 200120 PR China

 

Singapore
ICC Dispute Resolution Services
ICC Regional Office, Asia
32 Maxwell Road #02-11
Singapore 069115

Mingchao Fan: Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, North Asia

Tel: +86 21 6194 6611
Mobile: +86 137 0196 3006
Fax: +86 21 6194 6611
Email: Mingchao.FAN@iccwbo.org

 

 

Abhinav Bhushan: Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, South Asia

Tel: +65 6814-0247
Fax: +65 6225-9083
Email: ab@iccasia.com.sg / abhinav.bhushan@iccwbo.org

Regional Director for Eastern Mediterranean, Middle East & Africa

Abu Dhabi
ICC- MENA Representative office International Court of Arbitration, International Chamber of Commerce
Level 20, Al Maqam Tower, Al Maryah Island, P.O. Box 111999, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tunis
P.O. Box 363, Cite Mahrajen 1082, Tunis, Tunisia

 

Sami Houerbi: Director of ICC Dispute Resolution Services for Eastern Mediterranean, Middle-East & Africa

 

Tel +971 2 333 8982
Mobile +971 507805251

 

 

 

Tel +216 71 840297
Mobile + 216 20 216 216

Email: shi@iccwbo.org

Regional Director for Europe

33-43 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France

Laetitia de Montalivet: Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Europe

Tel: +33 1 49 53 28 75

Email: laetitia.demontalivet@iccwbo.org

 

Promotion and marketing of Arbitration, ADR and YAF events:

Arbitration, ADR and YAF events
Stephanie Goubelle: Events Manager

Tel. +33 1 49 53 29 71
Fax: +33 1 49 53 29 33

Email: stephanie.goubelle@iccwbo.org

Share This