Cocktail and announcement for Final Rounds

  • 6 February 2012
ICC Arbitration and ADR

The 16 teams selected to participate in the 8th Finals will be announced during a cocktail party organized by Jones Day and ICC tonight.

A special award ceremony will also take place to celebrate the outstanding achievements of notable teams during the Preliminary Rounds.

The announcement of the sixteen lucky teams moving on to the Finals will be made by Jason Fry, Director of the ICC International Centre for ADR and Secretary General of the ICC International Court of Arbitration.