ICC Chair

ICC Taxation Commission announces new Chair

ICC news & speeches thumbnai

Theo Keijzer, Vice President Tax Policy at Shell International in The Hague, has taken over the helm as Chair of the ICC Commission on Taxation. Having served as Vice-Chair since May 2006, Mr Keijzer replaces Robert Couzin, who stepped down from the post at the spring meeting of the commission in Paris last month.

ICC appoints new Chair of banking commission

ICC news & speeches thumbnai

On behalf of ICC’s Chairman Marcus Wallenberg, ICC Secretary General Guy Sebban has appointed Regina Prehofer of Bank Austria Creditanstalt as the new Chair of the ICC Banking Commission. Ms Prehofer will be the first woman and the first Austrian to chair an ICC commission.