Sixteen universities were selected to participate in the eighth-finals. They are:

  • Bar Ilan University (Israel)
  • Bucerius Law School* (Germany)
  • FGV São Paulo Law School (Brazil)
  • Fordham University School of Law (United States)
  • Hamline University School of Law (United States)
  • Jagiellonian University (Poland)
  • London Metropolitan University* (United Kingdom)
  • National University of Singapore (Singapore)
  • Pepperdine University School of Law Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution* (United States)
  • Saint Joseph University (Lebanon)
  • South Texas College of Law (United States)
  • Stockholm University (Sweden)
  • University of Houston Law Center (United States)
  • University of New South Wales, Australia (Australia)
  • University of Vienna* (Austria)
  • University of Witwatersrand, Law School (South Africa)

* First time participation

The International Chamber of Commerce is preparing for the publication of Incoterms® 2020, an update of the renowned regulations that define the responsibilities of buyers and sellers operating in the international trade system.

Sign up to our news alerts today to receive the latest news and information about the Incoterms® rules.