Home / News & Speeches / Eight teams entering the quarter-finals

The eight universities selected to parThe eight universities selected to participate in the quarter-finals are:ticipate in the quarter-finals are:

  • Bar Ilan University (Israel)
  • Bucerius Law School* (Germany)
  • FGV São Paulo Law School (Brazil)
  • Hamline University School of Law (United States)
  • Jagiellonian University (Poland)
  • National University of Singapore (Singapore)
  • South Texas College of Law (United States)
  • University of New South Wales (Australia)

* The first time a German team has come this far in the Competition

The International Chamber of Commerce is preparing for the publication of Incoterms® 2020, an update of the renowned regulations that define the responsibilities of buyers and sellers operating in the international trade system.

Sign up to our news alerts today to receive the latest news and information about the Incoterms® rules.