Home » Chamber services » World Chambers Federation » World Chambers Federation governance » WCF Executive Committee

World Chambers Federation Executive Committee members 2022-2025


Name Title
Jianlong Yu WCF Vice-Chair – Asia

Vice Chairman of the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade

Executive Vice Chairman, China Chamber of International Commerce

Nola Watson WCF Vice-Chair – Oceania and Southeast Asia

President, Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Dario Gallina WCF Vice-Chair – Europe

President, Torino Chamber of Commerce (Italy)

Todd Letts WCF Vice-Chair – the Americas

CEO, Brampton Board of Trade (Canada)

Hassan Al Hashemi WCF Vice-Chair – MENA Region

Vice President of the International Relations, Dubai Chamber of Commerce (UAE)

Toki Mabogunje WCF Vice-Chair – Africa

Past President and Honorary Life Vice President, Lagos Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Nigeria)

Henk Wit   Chair, ICC WCF World ATA Carnet Council

ATA Carnet Manager, Netherlands Chamber of Commerce

Martin van der Weide Chair ICC WCF International CO Council

Policy Adviser on Origin

The Netherlands Chamber of Commerce