Home / Contact Regional Directors and Events Manager

Promotion of Arbitration, ADR and YAF activities by the Directors in their respective region:

Regional Director for the Americas

ICC Dispute Resolution Services
Oceanía Business Plaza
Torre 1000, Piso 49, Punta Pacífica
Apartado Postal 0831-02743
Ciudad de Panamá, República de Panamá

Katherine González Arrocha: Director, Arbitration and ADR

Tel. +507 2039152
Fax. +507 2354622

Email: kga@iccwbo.org

Andrea Santacoloma: Deputy Director

Tel: +507 203 9152 (Ext.111)

SICANA INC.

1212 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
USA

 

Marek Krasula: Managing Director & Counsel

Alexandra Akerly:
Project Officer

Email: alexandra.akerly@iccwbo.org
Tel.: +1 646 699 5700

James Goins:
Office Administrator

Email: james.goins@iccwbo.org
Tel.:+1 646 699 5710

Educational Services :

Soeun (Nikole) Lee
Deputy Director

Email: soeun.lee@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5703

Regional Directors for Asia

ICC Dispute Resolution Services, ICC Representative Office, Shanghai, 2289, ONE Lujiazui, 68 Yin Cheng Road (C)
Pudong New Area,
Shanghai, 200120 PR China

ICC Dispute Resolution Services
ICC Regional Office, Asia
32 Maxwell Road #02-11
Singapore 069115

Mingchao Fan: Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, North Asia

Tel: +86 21 6194 6611
Mobile: +86 137 0196 3006
Fax: +86 21 6194 6611
Email: Mingchao.FAN@iccwbo.org

Abhinav Bhushan: Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, South Asia

Tel: +65 6814-0247
Fax: +65 6225-9083
Email: ab@iccasia.com.sg / abhinav.bhushan@iccwbo.org

Regional Director for Eastern Mediterranean, Middle East & Africa

P.O. Box 227, cité Mahrajen
1082 Tunis, Tunisia

P.O. Box 8886
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

 

Sami Houerbi: Director of ICC Dispute Resolution Services for Eastern Mediterranean, Middle-East & Africa

Tel.: +216 71 840 297
Fax: +216 71 286 917

Tel.: +971 42208288
Fax: +971 42208842
Mobile: +971 561143292

Email: shi@iccwbo.org

Regional Director for Europe

33-43 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France

Laetitia de Montalivet: Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, Europe

Tel: +33 1 49 53 28 75

Email: laetitia.demontalivet@iccwbo.org

 

Promotion and marketing of Arbitration, ADR and YAF events:

Arbitration, ADR and YAF events
Stephanie Goubelle: Events Manager

Tel. +33 1 49 53 29 71
Fax: +33 1 49 53 29 33

Email: stephanie.goubelle@iccwbo.org